Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/16)

Sun, Sep 17, 2017 8:00 pm
BOK Center, Tulsa, OK
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/8)
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Save Mart Center - Fresno, CA
Buy Tickets
Tue, Sep 26
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/5)
Key Arena - Seattle, WA
Buy Tickets
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/3)
Moda Center - Portland, OR
Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 1
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Grand Sierra Theatre - Reno, NV
Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Golden 1 Center - Sacramento, CA
Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 5/19)
Concord Pavilion - Concord, CA
Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Valley View Casino Center - San Diego, CA
Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 5/21)
Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA
Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/29)
Vivint Smart Home Arena - Salt Lake City, UT
Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Pepsi Center - Denver, CO
Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/18)
Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO
Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 7/20)
Chaifetz Arena - St Louis, MO
Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/5)
BMO Harris Bradley Center - Milwaukee, WI
Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/7)
Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/2)
i wireless Center - Moline, IL
Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/4)
Allstate Arena - Rosemont, IL
Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 6/7)
Huntington Center - Toledo, OH
Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Buy Tickets
Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Van Andel Arena - Grand Rapids, MI
Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 2
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson
Key Bank Center - Buffalo, NY
Buy Tickets
Sun, Nov 5
8:00 pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/18)
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 2