Roger Waters

Fri, Sep 15, 2017 8:00 pm
The New Coliseum, Uniondale, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Date Event    
Sat, Sep 23
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Times Union Center - Albany, NY
Buy Tickets
Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
XL Center - Hartford, CT
Buy Tickets
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
TD Garden - Boston, MA
Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 2
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 3
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Centre Videotron - Quebec, QC
Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Canadian Tire Centre - Kanata, ON
Buy Tickets
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON
Buy Tickets
Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Bell Centre - Montreal, QC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Bell MTS Place - Winnipeg, MB
Buy Tickets
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB
Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Rogers Arena - Vancouver, BC
Buy Tickets
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
Roger Waters
Brisbane Entertainment Centre - Brisbane, Austrailia
Buy Tickets
< Prev 1 Next >