Motown The Musical Tickets

Motown The Musical

April 25, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
April 26, 2017 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
April 27, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
April 28, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
April 29, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
April 29, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
April 30, 2017 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
April 30, 2017 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Fisher Theatre - Detroit - Detroit, MI
May 3, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
May 4, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
May 6, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
May 6, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
DeVos Performance Hall - Grand Rapids, MI
May 12, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Miller Auditorium - Kalamazoo, MI
May 13, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Miller Auditorium - Kalamazoo, MI
May 13, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Miller Auditorium - Kalamazoo, MI
May 14, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Miller Auditorium - Kalamazoo, MI
May 16, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Landmark Theatre-NY - Syracuse, NY
May 17, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Landmark Theatre-NY - Syracuse, NY
May 18, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Landmark Theatre-NY - Syracuse, NY
May 19, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Landmark Theatre-NY - Syracuse, NY
May 20, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Landmark Theatre-NY - Syracuse, NY
May 20, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Landmark Theatre-NY - Syracuse, NY
May 21, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Landmark Theatre-NY - Syracuse, NY
May 21, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Landmark Theatre-NY - Syracuse, NY
May 23, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hanover Theatre - Worcester, MA
May 24, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hanover Theatre - Worcester, MA
May 25, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hanover Theatre - Worcester, MA
May 26, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hanover Theatre - Worcester, MA
May 27, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hanover Theatre - Worcester, MA
May 27, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hanover Theatre - Worcester, MA
May 28, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hanover Theatre - Worcester, MA
May 28, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hanover Theatre - Worcester, MA
May 30, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
May 31, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 1, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 3, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 3, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 6, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 7, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 8, 2017 - Thursday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 8, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 10, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 10, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 11, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Academy of Music - PA - Philadelphia, PA
June 13, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, CT
June 14, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, CT
June 15, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, CT
June 16, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, CT
June 17, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, CT
June 17, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, CT
June 18, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, CT
June 18, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Shubert Theater - CT - New Haven, CT
July 19, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
July 20, 2017 - Thursday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
July 20, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
July 21, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
July 22, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
July 22, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
July 23, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
July 23, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Hershey Theatre - Hershey, PA
July 29, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
National Arts Center - Ottawa, ON
July 29, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
National Arts Center - Ottawa, ON
August 4, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
August 5, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
August 5, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Durham Performing Arts Center - Durham, NC
August 22, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
August 23, 2017 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
August 24, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
August 25, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
August 26, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
August 27, 2017 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Starlight Theatre - Kansas City, MO
October 10, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
October 11, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
October 12, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
October 14, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
October 14, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Von Braun Center Concert Hall - Huntsville, AL
December 2, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Morris Performing Arts Center - South Bend, IN
December 29, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
December 30, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
December 30, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
December 31, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
December 31, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
San Diego Civic Theatre - San Diego, CA
April 20, 2018 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
April 21, 2018 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
April 21, 2018 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL
April 22, 2018 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
BJCC Concert Hall - Birmingham, AL

Questions? Call us at 800-781-2244

We proudly accept AmericanExpress, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and Paypal
Copyright © 1996 - 2017, Oklahoma (Tickets) Unlimited. All rights reserved.