Sleigh Bells Concert Tickets

Sleigh Bells Concert

February 12, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Boyz II Men
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
February 12, 2016 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
Stoney Larue
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
February 13, 2016 - Saturday @ 1:00 PM
Kansas Jayhawks at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
February 13, 2016 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Kinky Boots
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 13, 2016 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Monster Jam
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 13, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 13, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Bullet for My Valentine
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
February 14, 2016 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
Monster Jam
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 19, 2016 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Evansville Icemen at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 19, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Chris Young
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
February 19, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
February 19, 2016 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
Uncle Lucius
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 20, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Diana Ross
Grand Casino Hotel & Resort - Shawnee, OK
February 20, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Tulsa Symphony
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 20, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Choctaw Casino -Pocola - Pocola, OK
February 20, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Here Come the Mummies
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
February 22, 2016 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Baylor Bears at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
February 23, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
tobyMac
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 25, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Brantley Gilbert
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 25, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Borgeous
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 26, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Life In Color
Cox Business Center - Tulsa, OK
February 26, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Iron Maiden
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 26, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Ballet
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 26, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Hank Williams Jr
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
February 26, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Cole Swindell
Grand Casino Hotel & Resort - Shawnee, OK
February 26, 2016 - Friday @ 8:15 PM
Reckless Kelly
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 26, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Diana Ross
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
February 27, 2016 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Iowa State Cyclones at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
February 27, 2016 - Saturday @ 6:30 PM
Drowning Pool
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
FC Dallas at Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Brad Paisley
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 27, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Ballet
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 27, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
February 27, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:30 PM
Mutemath
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 28, 2016 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
Oklahoma City Ballet
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 28, 2016 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Chris Stapleton
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
March 1, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Breaking Benjamin
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 1, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Gary Clark Jr.
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 2, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Experience Hendrix
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 3, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Jon Pardi
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 3, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Billy Currington
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
March 4, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Cole Swindell
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
March 5, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
The Texas Playboys
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 6, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Yellow Claw
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 7, 2016 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Carly Rae Jepsen
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 10, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Post Malone
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 11, 2016 - Friday @ 6:00 PM
Peppa Pig Live!
Hudson Performance Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
March 11, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Rodney Carrington
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 11, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Tyler Perry's Madea On The Run
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 5:00 PM
Peppa Pig Live!
Peppa Pig's Big Splash!
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 6:00 PM
Bill Engvall
Choctaw Casino - Grant - Grant, OK
March 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Tulsa Symphony
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Wolfmother
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
March 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 9:00 PM
Bill Engvall
Choctaw Casino - Grant - Grant, OK
March 15, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
R5
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 15, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Awolnation
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
All Sessions - Includes Sessions 1, 2 and 3
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 1 - Game time subject to change
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 6:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 2 - Game time subject to change
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Cage the Elephant
Cox Business Center - Tulsa, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Nightwish
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Kristin Chenoweth
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
March 18, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
ZZ Top
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
March 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 6:40 PM
Silverstein
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Alan Jackson
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
March 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Kristin Chenoweth
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
March 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
The Cult
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
March 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
ZZ Top
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
March 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Randy Houser
Grand Casino Hotel & Resort - Shawnee, OK
March 20, 2016 - Sunday @ 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 3 - Game time subject to change
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 20, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Il Volo
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
March 22, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Underoath
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 24, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
The Wonder Years
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 24, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 25, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Locust Grove
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
March 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
March 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Ben Rector
Criterion Theater - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, OK
March 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Tracy Morgan
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
March 27, 2016 - Sunday @ 1:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 27, 2016 - Sunday @ 5:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: Toruk
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 29, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:05 PM
Colorado Eagles at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 30, 2016 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Mayday Parade with The Maine
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
March 30, 2016 - Wednesday @ 7:05 PM
Colorado Eagles at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 30, 2016 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Tech N9ne
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 31, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Styx
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
March 31, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Yonder Mountain String Band
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 1, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Styx
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall - Enid, OK
April 1, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
The Jacksons
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
April 1, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
John Mellencamp
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
April 2, 2016 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Sesame Street Live
Make A New Friend
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 2, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
John Mellencamp
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
April 2, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Styx
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
April 3, 2016 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Zac Brown Band
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 3, 2016 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
Bruce Springsteen
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
April 5, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Dr. Dog
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 6, 2016 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Mumford & Sons
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 7, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Justin Bieber
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 9, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
April 9, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 9, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Nick Offerman
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
April 9, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Tori Kelly
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
April 11, 2016 - Monday @ 6:30 PM
Killswitch Engage
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
April 11, 2016 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Bryan Adams
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
April 12, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Halestorm
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
April 13, 2016 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Willie Nelson
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall - Enid, OK
April 13, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Ben Folds
Bricktown Event Center - Oklahoma City, OK
April 14, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Hillsong Worship
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 14, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Judah and The Lion
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 15, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
James Taylor
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
April 15, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
ZZ Top
Grand Casino Hotel & Resort - Shawnee, OK
April 17, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Drive By Truckers
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 21, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:45 PM
Umphrey's McGee
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Tony Bennett
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2016 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
The Struts
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
April 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
April 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Anjelah Johnson
Choctaw Casino -Pocola - Pocola, OK
April 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Bill Maher
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
April 24, 2016 - Sunday @ 3:00 PM
Johnny Rivers
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
April 24, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Puscifer
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
April 27, 2016 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 28, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Tony Bennett
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
April 29, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Jennifer Nettles
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
April 29, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
April 30, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Parachute
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 1, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Animal Collective
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 3, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Graham Nash
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
May 3, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 4, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
The 1975
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
May 5, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Lamb of God
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
May 6, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
May 7, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Paul Simon
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
May 10, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Alton Brown
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
May 10, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
SoMo
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 11, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
JJ Grey with Mofro
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 13, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Filter
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 13, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
John Fogerty
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
May 14, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Luke Bryan
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
May 14, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Air Supply
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
May 14, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:30 PM
Granger Smith
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 15, 2016 - Sunday @ 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
May 17, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Dave Matthews Band
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
May 17, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Ghost
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
May 18, 2016 - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM
Ellie Goulding
OKC Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
May 21, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Beach Boys
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 23, 2016 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Leon Bridges
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 24, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:30 PM
Flogging Molly
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
May 25, 2016 - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM
Tech N9ne
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
May 26, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Tech N9ne
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
May 27, 2016 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
Rocklahoma Festival
3-Day Pass
Fever Music Festival Grounds - Pryor, OK
June 1, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Justin Hayward
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
June 2, 2016 - Thursday @ 11:00 AM
Womens College World Series
Session 1 - Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 2, 2016 - Thursday @ 6:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 2 -Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 3, 2016 - Friday @ 6:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 3- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 4, 2016 - Saturday @ 11:00 AM
Womens College World Series
Session 4- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 4, 2016 - Saturday @ 6:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 5- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 4, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Vince Gill
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall - Enid, OK
June 5, 2016 - Sunday @ 12:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 6- Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 5, 2016 - Sunday @ 6:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 7-Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 6, 2016 - Monday @ 7:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 8-Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 7, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 9-Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 8, 2016 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Womens College World Series
Session 10 (If Necessary)-Time Subject to Change
ASA Hall of Fame Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
June 11, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Brit Floyd
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
June 17, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Merle Haggard
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
June 19, 2016 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
Selena Gomez
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 26, 2016 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
Blue October
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
June 30, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Stryper
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
July 8, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Jeff Dunham
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 9, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
OKC Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
July 15, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Rodney Carrington
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 16, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Janet Jackson
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
July 16, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Rodney Carrington
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 21, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Modest Mouse with Brand New
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
July 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
42nd Street
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
August 18, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
5 Seconds of Summer
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
November 11, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Billy Joel
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
November 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 12:00 AM
Baylor Bears at Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK

Questions? Call us at 800-781-2244

We proudly accept AmericanExpress, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and Paypal
Copyright © 1996 - 2016, Oklahoma (Tickets) Unlimited. All rights reserved.