The Black Keys Concert Tickets

The Black Keys Concert

January 25, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Iowa State Cyclones at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
January 26, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Kid Rock
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
January 27, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Kid Rock
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
January 27, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Pitbull
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
January 28, 2017 - Saturday @ 10:00 AM
PAW Patrol Live!
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
January 28, 2017 - Saturday @ 12:30 PM
UCF Knights at Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Reynolds Center - Tulsa, OK
January 28, 2017 - Saturday @ 1:00 PM
Florida Gators at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
January 28, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live!
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
January 29, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live!
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
January 29, 2017 - Sunday @ 5:00 PM
PAW Patrol Live!
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 1, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Muskogee Civic Center
Muskogee Civic Center - Muskogee, OK
February 2, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Eric Church
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 3, 2017 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 3, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Kathy Griffin
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
February 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 6:00 PM
SMU Mustangs at Tulsa Golden Hurricane
Reynolds Center - Tulsa, OK
February 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:05 PM
Allen Americans at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Florida Georgia Line
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
February 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Billy Crystal
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
February 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:15 PM
Eli Young Band
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 5, 2017 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Chief Keef
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 7, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Pippin
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 8, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Pippin
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 9, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Ariana Grande
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 9, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Pippin
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 10, 2017 - Friday @ 6:30 PM
St. Valentine's Day Massacre
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
February 10, 2017 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Missouri Mavericks at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 10, 2017 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Avenue Q
John H. Williams Theatre - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 10, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Pippin
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 10, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Foreigner
Riverwind Casino - Norman, OK
February 10, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Tulsa Ballet
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 10, 2017 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
Jon Wolfe
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Pippin
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 3:00 PM
Tulsa Ballet
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 6:00 PM
St. Valentine's Day Massacre
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:05 PM
Missouri Mavericks at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Avenue Q
John H. Williams Theatre - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Pippin
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Tulsa Ballet
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Foreigner
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
February 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:30 PM
Randy Rogers
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 12, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:30 PM
Pippin
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 12, 2017 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
Avenue Q
John H. Williams Theatre - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 12, 2017 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Pippin
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 12, 2017 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Young the Giant
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 14, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Wayne Newton
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
February 14, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Texas Longhorns at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
February 15, 2017 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Grouplove
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 16, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Avenue Q
John H. Williams Theatre - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 16, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Datsik
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 17, 2017 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Rapid City Rush at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 17, 2017 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Avenue Q
John H. Williams Theatre - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 17, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Ballet
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 1:00 PM
Texas Longhorns at Oklahoma Sooners
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
February 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 1:00 PM
Monster Jam
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Avenue Q
John H. Williams Theatre - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Monster Jam
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:05 PM
Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Avenue Q
John H. Williams Theatre - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Juicy J
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Ballet
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 19, 2017 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
Avenue Q
John H. Williams Theatre - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 19, 2017 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
Oklahoma City Ballet
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
February 21, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 21, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Bon Jovi
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 23, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Bill Gaither
Central National Bank Center - Enid, OK
February 24, 2017 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Allen Americans at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 24, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Black Tiger Sex Machine
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
February 24, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Tesla
Choctaw Casino -Pocola - Pocola, OK
February 24, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Kiss
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
February 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 1:00 PM
The Wild Kratts Live!
Muskogee Civic Center - Muskogee, OK
February 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 4:30 PM
The Wild Kratts Live!
Muskogee Civic Center - Muskogee, OK
February 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Florida Georgia Line
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
February 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Sara Evans
Choctaw Casino - Grant - Grant, OK
February 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Tesla
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
February 28, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
February 28, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Tesla
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 1, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Dropkick Murphys
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 1, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Shen Yun Performing Arts
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 2, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:15 PM
Reckless Kelly
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Rockin' Road to Dublin
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 6, 2017 - Monday @ 7:00 PM
Stevie Nicks
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 7, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Green Day with Against Me
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 8, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
March 9, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Motown - The Musical
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
March 10, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
ZZ Top
River Spirit Casino - Tulsa - Tulsa, OK
March 10, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Jimmy Eat World
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
March 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Miranda Lambert
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Tulsa Symphony
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
March 12, 2017 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Jane Monheit
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 13, 2017 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
William Singe
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
All Sessions - Includes Sessions 1, 2 and 3
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 1 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 6:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 2 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Charlie Wilson
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Willie Nelson
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
March 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
The Commodores
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
March 18, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Motown - The Musical
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 19, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 3 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 20, 2017 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Matisyahu
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 21, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Dawes
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 24, 2017 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Oak Ridge Boys
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
March 24, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Shovels & Rope
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 24, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Tulsa Ballet
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 24, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Brad Paisley
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
March 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Thomas Rhett
Lloyd Noble Center - Norman, OK
March 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Kansas
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
March 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Tulsa Ballet
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
March 25, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Chicago
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
March 26, 2017 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Excision
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
March 31, 2017 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 31, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Brian Wilson
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
March 31, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
April 1, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Jeff Foxworthy
Central National Bank Center - Enid, OK
April 4, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Panic! at the Disco
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 6, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Chris Tomlin
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 7, 2017 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Allen Americans at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 7, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Chris Rock
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
April 8, 2017 - Saturday @ 4:00 PM
Cirque du Soleil: OVO
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
April 8, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 8, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Cirque du Soleil: OVO
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
April 8, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Badfish
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 9, 2017 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Bill Maher
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
April 15, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Jeff Foxworthy
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 15, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:30 PM
Aaron Watson
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 16, 2017 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Neil Diamond
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
April 19, 2017 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Umphrey's McGee
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 20, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Chris Tomlin
Cox Convention Center - Oklahoma City, OK
April 20, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Beach Boys
Muskogee Civic Center - Muskogee, OK
April 20, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Tom Petty
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
April 20, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Kane Brown
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 21, 2017 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Chris Botti
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Oklahoma City Ballet
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
April 22, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
A Perfect Circle
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 24, 2017 - Monday @ 9:00 PM
SuicideGirls
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
April 24, 2017 - Monday @ 9:00 PM
The Suicide Girls
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
April 25, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:15 PM
Flaming Lips
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
April 29, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Paul Anka
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
April 30, 2017 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Andrew McMahon
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 2, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Trey Anastasio
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 3, 2017 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Robin Trower
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
May 4, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:30 PM
Alice Cooper
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
May 5, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
May 6, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Alice Cooper
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
May 9, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 10, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 10, 2017 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Ty Segall
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
May 11, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 11, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
May 12, 2017 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 13, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 13, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 13, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
May 13, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Rascal Flatts
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
May 14, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 14, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 16, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 16, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Brian Wilson
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
May 16, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Arlo Guthrie
Hudson Performance Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 17, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 18, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 19, 2017 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 20, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 20, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 20, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Air Supply
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
May 21, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 21, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 23, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 24, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Boyz II Men
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
May 24, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 25, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 26, 2017 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
Rocklahoma Festival
3-DAY PASSES
Fever Music Festival Grounds - Pryor, OK
May 26, 2017 - Friday @ 2:00 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 26, 2017 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 26, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Rodney Carrington
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
May 27, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 27, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Something Rotten!
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
May 27, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Toby Keith
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
May 27, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
May 27, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Rodney Carrington
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
May 27, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Something Rotten!
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
May 28, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:00 PM
The Lion King
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
June 1, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Roger Waters
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 2, 2017 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Sammy Hagar
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
June 3, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Patti LaBelle
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
June 9, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Hank Williams Jr
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
June 9, 2017 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Norah Jones
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
June 17, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Jamey Johnson
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
June 24, 2017 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Matilda the Musical
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
June 24, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Aaron Lewis
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
June 24, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Matilda the Musical
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
June 24, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Jerry Seinfeld
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 1, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Trace Adkins
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
August 11, 2017 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Little Big Town
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
September 2, 2017 - Saturday @ 12:00 AM
UTEP Miners at Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK

Questions? Call us at 800-781-2244

We proudly accept AmericanExpress, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and Paypal
Copyright © 1996 - 2017, Oklahoma (Tickets) Unlimited. All rights reserved.