Van Halen Concert Tickets

Van Halen Concert

July 14, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Kenny Rogers
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
July 15, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Kenny Rogers
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall - Enid, OK
July 15, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Rodney Carrington
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 16, 2016 - Saturday @ 2:00 PM
Wizard Of Oz
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
July 16, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
July 16, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Rodney Carrington
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 16, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Wizard Of Oz
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
July 16, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:15 PM
Eagles of Death Metal
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
July 17, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Dej Loaf
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
July 17, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:15 PM
Violent Femmes
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
July 19, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Mushroomhead
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
July 21, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Modest Mouse with Brand New
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
July 22, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Hillsong United
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
July 22, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Fetty Wap
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
July 22, 2016 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
Fitz and the Tantrums
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
July 22, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Chris Isaak
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Gabriel Iglesias
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Fetty Wap
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
July 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
42nd Street
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
July 23, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:15 PM
Aaron Lewis
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
July 26, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Phillip Phillips with Matt Nathanson
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
July 27, 2016 - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM
Carnival of Madness with Shinedown
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
July 28, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Culture Club
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
July 29, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Jill Scott
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 29, 2016 - Friday @ 10:00 PM
Wye Oak
Opolis - Norman, OK
July 30, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Compagnie Herve Koubi
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
July 30, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Al Pacino
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 30, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Jim Gaffigan
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
July 30, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:30 PM
Josh Abbott Band
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
July 31, 2016 - Sunday @ 3:00 PM
Kraig Parker
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
July 31, 2016 - Sunday @ 3:00 PM
Edgefest
OKC Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
August 2, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Tedeschi Trucks Band with Los Lobos
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
August 6, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Lynyrd Skynyrd
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
August 6, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Bodytraffic
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
August 10, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Dirty Heads
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
August 11, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Michael McDonald
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
August 12, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Dolly Parton
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
August 13, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:15 PM
Guided by Voices
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
August 14, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
In This Moment
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
August 15, 2016 - Monday @ 7:00 PM
Volbeat
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
August 18, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
5 Seconds of Summer
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
August 18, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Deftones
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
August 18, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Lady Antebellum
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
August 19, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Penn And Teller
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
August 19, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Lady Antebellum
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
August 20, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
2 Chainz with Lil Wayne
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
August 25, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Coldplay
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
August 25, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Gary Allan
The Joint-Hard Rock & Casino Tulsa - Catoosa, OK
August 27, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Professional Bull Riders
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
August 28, 2016 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
Professional Bull Riders
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
September 1, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Jackyl
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
September 2, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Ted Nugent
Enid Event Center & Convention Hall - Enid, OK
September 3, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Professional Bull Riders
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
September 4, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Professional Bull Riders
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
September 8, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Dixie Chicks
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
September 9, 2016 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
Oklahoma Sooners Football
Season Tickets-Not a game date
Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
September 9, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
I Love The 90's
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
September 9, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Blake Shelton
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 9, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Duran Duran
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
September 9, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Gladys Knight
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
September 9, 2016 - Friday @ 9:30 PM
Eric Andre
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 10, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Jason Isbell
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
September 10, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Blake Shelton
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 10, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Duran Duran
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
September 10, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Fortune Feimster
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 11, 2016 - Sunday @ 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
September 12, 2016 - Monday @ 8:00 PM
Jason Isbell
Criterion Theater - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, OK
September 13, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Beth Hart
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
September 13, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Cyndi Lauper
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
September 14, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
The Melvins
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 16, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Jerry Seinfeld
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
September 16, 2016 - Friday @ 10:00 PM
The Melvins
Opolis - Norman, OK
September 17, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Kevin Hart
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
September 18, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Brian Fallon with Ryan Bingham
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 19, 2016 - Monday @ 7:30 PM
Tegan and Sara
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 20, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Tech N9ne
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 22, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
The Avett Brothers
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
September 23, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Glen Hansard
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 23, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Alice in Chains
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
September 24, 2016 - Saturday @ 6:00 PM
Oklahoma City Energy
Taft Stadium - Oklahoma City, OK
September 24, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Coheed & Cambria
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
September 24, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Martina McBride
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
September 25, 2016 - Sunday @ 3:00 PM
Grupo Corpo
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
September 27, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Hellyeah
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
September 27, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Ghost
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
September 29, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Saint Motel
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 30, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
The Lumineers
OKC Zoo Amphitheatre - Oklahoma City, OK
September 30, 2016 - Friday @ 8:15 PM
Local Natives
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
September 30, 2016 - Friday @ 8:30 PM
Kip Moore
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
September 30, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Josh Turner
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
October 1, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Alabama
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
October 1, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Thrice
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
October 1, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:15 PM
St. Paul and the Broken Bones
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 2, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:15 PM
Die Antwoord
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 3, 2016 - Monday @ 8:15 PM
Band of Horses
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 5, 2016 - Wednesday @ 6:30 PM
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood
Chapman Music Hall - TPAC - Tulsa, OK
October 5, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Cold War Kids
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 5, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
M83
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 6, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Ben Rector
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 7, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Melanie Martinez
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
October 7, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Gary Clark Jr.
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
October 8, 2016 - Saturday @ 5:00 PM
Octonauts Live!
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 10, 2016 - Monday @ 7:30 PM
Elvis Costello
Bricktown Event Center - Oklahoma City, OK
October 11, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Clutch
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
October 12, 2016 - Wednesday @ 8:00 PM
Opeth
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
October 13, 2016 - Thursday @ 6:00 PM
Octonauts Live!
Hudson Performance Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
October 14, 2016 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Toby Keith
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
October 15, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
ZZ Top
FireLake Arena - Shawnee, OK
October 16, 2016 - Sunday @ 6:00 PM
Korn with Breaking Benjamin
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
October 18, 2016 - Tuesday @ 6:30 PM
Kris Kristofferson
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 18, 2016 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Bonnie Raitt
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 20, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Garrison Keillor
Hudson Performance Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
October 23, 2016 - Sunday @ 7:30 PM
Skillet with Sick Puppies
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
October 25, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Needtobreathe
Criterion Theater - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, OK
October 27, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Tech N9ne
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
October 27, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Charlie Puth
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
October 27, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Straight No Chaser
Civic Center Music Hall - Oklahoma City, OK
October 27, 2016 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Troye Sivan
Criterion Theater - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, OK
October 27, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Beats Antique
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
November 5, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Blue October
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
November 6, 2016 - Sunday @ 3:00 PM
Temptations
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 6, 2016 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Lettuce
Cain's Ballroom - Tulsa, OK
November 8, 2016 - Tuesday @ 7:30 PM
Black Sabbath with Rival Sons
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
November 11, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Switchfoot with Relient K
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
November 11, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Billy Joel
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
November 11, 2016 - Friday @ 9:00 PM
Willie Nelson
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 12:00 AM
Baylor Bears at Oklahoma Sooners
Oklahoma Memorial Stadium - Norman, OK
November 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
ZZ Top
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 12, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Chris Janson
Choctaw Event Center - Durant, OK
November 17, 2016 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Blue October
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
November 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Pentatonix
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
November 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Amy Schumer
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
November 19, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Lewis Black
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
November 23, 2016 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Carrie Underwood
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
November 26, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Reba McEntire
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
December 2, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Jeff Dunham
Chesapeake Energy Arena - Oklahoma City, OK
December 3, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Brian Regan
Criterion Theater - Oklahoma City - Oklahoma City, OK
December 4, 2016 - Sunday @ 7:00 PM
Brian Regan
Cox Business Center - Tulsa, OK
December 9, 2016 - Friday @ 7:30 PM
Dolly Parton
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
December 9, 2016 - Friday @ 8:00 PM
Joe Bonamassa
Brady Theater - Tulsa, OK
December 10, 2016 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Dolly Parton
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
December 17, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
Choctaw Grand Theater - Durant, OK
December 31, 2016 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
Don Henley
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK
February 21, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
All Sessions - Includes Sessions 1, 2 and 3
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 1 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 6:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 2 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 19, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 3 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 24, 2017 - Monday @ 9:00 PM
SuicideGirls
Diamond Ballroom - Oklahoma City, OK
July 9, 2017 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Tears For Fears
Event has been postponed. New Date TBD.
WinStar World Casino - Thackerville, OK

Questions? Call us at 800-781-2244

We proudly accept AmericanExpress, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and Paypal
Copyright © 1996 - 2016, Oklahoma (Tickets) Unlimited. All rights reserved.