BOK Center Tickets

BOK Center

May 24, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Boyz II Men
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 1, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Roger Waters
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 5, 2017 - Monday @ 7:30 PM
Journey with Asia
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 10, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Luke Bryan
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 22, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Chris Stapleton with Anderson East
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
July 9, 2017 - Sunday @ 2:00 PM
Big3 Basketball
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
July 19, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
Dancing With the Stars
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
July 27, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Florida Georgia Line with Nelly
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
August 12, 2017 - Saturday @ 6:45 PM
Professional Bull Riders
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
August 13, 2017 - Sunday @ 1:45 PM
Professional Bull Riders
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
August 17, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Ed Sheeran
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
September 17, 2017 - Sunday @ 8:00 PM
Janet Jackson
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
October 3, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Houston Rockets at Oklahoma City Thunder
Preseason Game
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
November 29, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:00 PM
Katy Perry
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK

Questions? Call us at 800-781-2244

We proudly accept AmericanExpress, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and Paypal
Copyright © 1996 - 2017, Oklahoma (Tickets) Unlimited. All rights reserved.