BOK Center Tickets

BOK Center

February 21, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Twenty One Pilots
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
February 24, 2017 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Allen Americans at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 4, 2017 - Saturday @ 12:00 AM
Big 12 Wrestling Championship
ALL SESSIONS
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 6, 2017 - Monday @ 7:00 PM
Stevie Nicks
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 7, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Green Day with Against Me
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 11, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:00 PM
Miranda Lambert
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 12:00 AM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
All Sessions - Includes Sessions 1, 2 and 3
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 12:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 1 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 17, 2017 - Friday @ 6:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 2 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 19, 2017 - Sunday @ 6:00 PM
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament
Session 3 - Game time subject to change
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
March 31, 2017 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 4, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
Panic! at the Disco
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 6, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Chris Tomlin
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 7, 2017 - Friday @ 7:05 PM
Allen Americans at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 8, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:05 PM
Wichita Thunder at Tulsa Oilers
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 15, 2017 - Saturday @ 7:30 PM
Jeff Foxworthy
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 21, 2017 - Friday @ 7:00 PM
Lionel Richie with Mariah Carey
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
April 22, 2017 - Saturday @ 8:00 PM
A Perfect Circle
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
May 9, 2017 - Tuesday @ 8:00 PM
Chance The Rapper
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
May 11, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:30 PM
Tim McGraw
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
May 16, 2017 - Tuesday @ 7:00 PM
The Chainsmokers with Kiiara
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
May 24, 2017 - Wednesday @ 7:30 PM
New Kids on the Block with Boyz II Men
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 1, 2017 - Thursday @ 8:00 PM
Roger Waters
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 5, 2017 - Monday @ 7:30 PM
Journey with Asia
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK
June 22, 2017 - Thursday @ 7:00 PM
Chris Stapleton with Anderson East
BOK Center - Tulsa, OK

Questions? Call us at 800-781-2244

We proudly accept AmericanExpress, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, and Paypal
Copyright © 1996 - 2017, Oklahoma (Tickets) Unlimited. All rights reserved.